Reviews

Our Reviews

What Our Customers Are Saying

After months of contemplating what type of flooring we were going to place on our circular staircase and the upstairs of our Longmont home and dealing with big box stores on pricing and unprofessional services, we connected with Grahams Flooring in Loveland and could not be more pleased with the honest upfront estimate, professional installation, quality carpet and even pricing competitive with big box stores.Andrea guided us through the design selection process to find just the right carpet that perfectly matched our other flooring and wall color. We were even able to get our new flooring installed just a... read more

1619568000 23 - Reviews
Doug K.
4/28/2021

I got great service. Kim was so knowledgeable and helpful. The floors look great!

1619568000 24 - Reviews
Misty W.
4/28/2021

Highly recommend Graham's Flooring & Design. I can't say enough wonderful things about them. They are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional. Their customer service is exceptional! We had 17 year old carpet replaced and are in LOVE with the installation and quality!! Loved everything about our experience with Graham's!!! We won't go anywhere else for our flooring needs.

1618358400 25 - Reviews
Amy N.
4/14/2021

This project, from initial consult to final install, was flawless. What a great company Graham's Flooring is!

1618358400 26 - Reviews
Joseph M.
4/14/2021

We were so impressed by the customer service and the quality and timeliness of the work delivered by Graham's. Kim Bolding was a superb representative of a well run business.

1617580800 27 - Reviews
Stevan K.
4/05/2021

We would highly recommend Graham’s Flooring and Design. Kevin and Andrea were fabulous to work with. They were knowledgeable about all of flooring, backsplash tile, and countertops that we needed for our kitchen remodel. They were patient and helpful taking time to discuss options and did not pressure or rush us to decisions. They listened to our ideas and worked with us to be sure we would be happy with our final decisions, even working from a distance during Covid restrictions. We are so pleased with the final products. The customer service and overall experience surpassed our expectations. We will... read more

1617580800 28 - Reviews
YM C.
4/05/2021

Fast, efficient, reliable, affordable

1617580800 29 - Reviews
Daniel R.
4/05/2021

AMAZING customer service and knowledge. We are so very very pleased to give them a glowing review and future referrals!

1614902400 30 - Reviews
Allison W.
3/05/2021

Regina was a delight to work with. She was timely, reliable and so knowledgeable. She arranged for the installers who did an great job with our project. I appreciate them all.

1614902400 31 - Reviews
Kenneth P.
3/05/2021

Thank you Graham's and Kim for once again giving us another successful room update. We had our kitchen floors replaced this summer and Kim was so helpful with helping me pick out the color and style for the floor. They did an amazing job and everyone was so professional and courteous. A few months later we decided to replace the carpet in our family/living room. Once again, Kim was so helpful with helping me pick out the right color and style. We love our new carpet and the guys who laid the carpet were so... read more

1612483200 32 - Reviews
Sondra C.
2/05/2021

Graham’s did an awesome job helping us pick out beautiful environmentally safe wool carpet this week. Very professional installation crew, covid aware and safe. Carpet padding is a dream. Can’t wait to get started on our next project with them!

1607126400 33 - Reviews
Deanna K.
12/05/2020

I highly recommend Graham's Flooring and Design. Kim was fantastic from beginning to end. I appreciated her help, patience, follow through, communication, all the way, very helpful. Paco did an incredible job on the installation. He was always on time, very careful, focused. I am so pleased with the new flooring and carpet. Thank you Graham's!

1604534400 34 - Reviews
Shirley M.
11/05/2020

We had an amazing experience with Graham's Flooring & Design. From the first contact to the last everything has been top notch. Regina came to our house and brought multiple carpet samples for us to look at. She gave us different options that would work within our budget, explained the whole process, and was very patient with our decision. When our special ordered carpet came in and was ready for install, we had to put the installation on hold because of our new puppy. They were very accommodating storing the carpet for a few month while we house trained... read more

1601856000 35 - Reviews
Edina C.
10/05/2020

Regina was great! Helped us get new carpet in our home in preparation to sell in very short time. Install team was prompt and did a good job. Will be using them again when we get carpet in our new home.

1599264000 37 - Reviews
JT M.
9/05/2020

Andrea and Team have been great. Professionalism, pricing, and quick service. Thanks again Graham's Flooring. Sam with Real Property Management servicing Northern Colorado

1593907200 38 - Reviews
Sam C.
7/05/2020

What an incredible experience from start to finish. I loved using their visualizer tool (online) to help select the flooring and color of the carpet. The owner (Andrea) helped me a lot through the process — every step of the way. It’s such a big decision and I wanted to really enjoy my new space. I’m so grateful to have Graham’s staff and amazing team help me!

1591315200 39 - Reviews
Shantel H.
6/05/2020

From the moment we met Kim at a home show in Longmont we knew we were on the right path to get the help we were looking for to find our dream floors.We were looking for engineered hardwood, thru out our Ranch home and carpet for two bedrooms.Kim has been a joy to work with from the first day she came over to our home, she listened really carefully to our wishes and pointed us out in the right direction to find the floor that fitted our style and our needs.We were so lucky to have her son... read more

1591315200 40 - Reviews
Christie L.
6/05/2020

What an incredible experience from start to finish. I loved using their visualizer tool (online) to help select the flooring and color of the carpet. The owner (Andrea) helped me a lot through the process — every step of the way. It’s such a big decision and I wanted to really enjoy my new space. I’m so grateful to have Graham’s staff and amazing team help me!

1590608791 21 - Reviews
Shantel H.
5/27/2020

From the moment we met Kim at a home show in Longmont we knew we were on the right path to get the help we were looking for to find our dream floors.
We were looking for engineered hardwood, thru out our Ranch home and carpet for two bedrooms.
Kim has been a joy to work with from the first day she came over to our home, she listened really carefully to our wishes and pointed us out in the right direction to find the floor that fitted our style and our needs.
We were so lucky to have her son...
read more

1589383388 20 - Reviews
Christie L.
5/13/2020

We had a unique project, our studio floor was accidentally flooded (long story) and the hardwood laminate was placed in 10 years ago. I was not even sure they made it anymore. Graham's flooring found the EXACT same type, and installed it, and re did the 3/4 round trim - it looks fantastic. No one will be able to tell! Except, I can, becasue what she found is a better quality then what we put in! HIGHLY recommend this family business. Side note: all staff I have worked with at Graham's is wonderful and accommodating. Great communicators.

1588636800 41 - Reviews
Shelly B.
5/05/2020

Informative helpful, friendly, great service

1588636800 43 - Reviews
Ron M.
5/05/2020

Great experience from quote to completion. The sales rep stayed involved working with two different installers to keep the project on target and on time.

1588636800 44 - Reviews
Michael P.
5/05/2020

I had a wonderful experience with Graham's Flooring and Design! I was given personal attention from both Kevin and Andrea from the moment I started trying to decide on my carpet choice to the day of installation. I was contacted after the work was done to see if I was completely happy with the job. The installers were courteous, prompt and seemed to take great pride in their work. I highly recommend this company!

1588636800 45 - Reviews
K C.
5/05/2020

Superb knowledge of flooring options. Very thorough and detailed. Regina listened to my questions and concerns and gave me recommendations tailored for my needs, even anticipating information I hadn't thought about.

1588636800 46 - Reviews
The G.
5/05/2020

We recently used Graham's Flooring & Design for a small remodel project we have in our office space. We wanted to create a conference room that looked a little more clean and professional and our carpet was badly in need of replacing. Regina came out to meet with us, had very knowledgeable suggestions for colors and material for the life span we were looking for. Once our decision was made, the process moved fast and smoothly! She helped us to pick an option that was in our budget as well, which was a very important factor in our remodel process.... read more

1588636800 47 - Reviews
Matt S.
5/05/2020

We started with Home Depot, even paid to have them measure. Stumbled upon Grahams at home show and decided to see if they could be competitive. I feel they were and provided better quality carpet. Everyone was helpful and patient ( I don't make decisions easily). From offering ideas and options to flexibility in scheduling the install over several days so my husband and I could upgrade our trim-work before the carpet and I could make sure my underlayment was spotless. Jose (installer) was incredible and really had my best interest at heart. He offered several... read more

1588636800 48 - Reviews
Helene S.
5/05/2020

A breeze working with Kim from start to finish. Final product gorgeous, would highly recommend.

1588636800 50 - Reviews
Sarah W.
5/05/2020

We had a unique project, our studio floor was accidentally flooded (long story) and the hardwood laminate was placed in 10 years ago. I was not even sure they made it anymore. Graham's flooring found the EXACT same type, and installed it, and re did the 3/4 round trim - it looks fantastic. No one will be able to tell! Except, I can, becasue what she found is a better quality then what we put in! HIGHLY recommend this family business. Side note: all staff I have worked with at Graham's is wonderful and accommodating. Great communicators.

1586962069 17 - Reviews
Shelly B.
4/15/2020

Great experience from quote to completion. The sales rep stayed involved working with two different installers to keep the project on target and on time.

1573495114 16 - Reviews
Michael P.
11/11/2019

I had a wonderful experience with Graham's Flooring and Design! I was given personal attention from both Kevin and Andrea from the moment I started trying to decide on my carpet choice to the day of installation. I was contacted after the work was done to see if I was completely happy with the job. The installers were courteous, prompt and seemed to take great pride in their work. I highly recommend this company!

1570146534 15 - Reviews
K C.
10/03/2019

Superb knowledge of flooring options. Very thorough and detailed. Regina listened to my questions and concerns and gave me recommendations tailored for my needs, even anticipating information I hadn't thought about.

1568231817 14 - Reviews
The G.
9/11/2019

We recently used Graham's Flooring & Design for a small remodel project we have in our office space. We wanted to create a conference room that looked a little more clean and professional and our carpet was badly in need of replacing. Regina came out to meet with us, had very knowledgeable suggestions for colors and material for the life span we were looking for. Once our decision was made, the process moved fast and smoothly! She helped us to pick an option that was in our budget as well, which was a very important factor in our remodel process.... read more

1562793822 11 - Reviews
Matt S.
7/10/2019

We started with Home Depot, even paid to have them measure. Stumbled upon Grahams at home show and decided to see if they could be competitive. I feel they were and provided better quality carpet. Everyone was helpful and patient ( I don't make decisions easily). From offering ideas and options to flexibility in scheduling the install over several days so my husband and I could upgrade our trim-work before the carpet and I could make sure my underlayment was spotless. Jose (installer) was incredible and really had my best interest at heart. He offered several... read more

1562117458 10 - Reviews
Helene S.
7/03/2019

A breeze working with Kim from start to finish. Final product gorgeous, would highly recommend.

1558898248 13 - Reviews
Sarah W.
5/26/2019

A breeze working with Kim from start to finish. Final product gorgeous, would highly recommend.

1558898247 8 - Reviews
Sarah W.
5/26/2019

We had planned to replace our carpet on the second floor and the stairs of our home for a while so when we finally decided to do it it was a big deal. I’m so glad we chose Graham’s Flooring because they understood and went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed, from helping with design ideas to coming back to adjust one spot on the stairs to make sure it was just right. Best customer experience I’ve had in a long time! Highly recommended.

1557014400 52 - Reviews
Tricia H.
5/05/2019

David and I just remodeled our lake house and Graham's took good care of us with complete install of carpet, LVT, and tile trough out the house. Regina Dvorak was our sales representative and she is amazing to work with. Our flooring turned out beautiful and their customer service was superb!

1557014400 53 - Reviews
Mindy M.
5/05/2019

I worked with Andrea O'Connell at Graham's Flooring. Each time I walked in the door I was greeted warmly. Their customer service is excellent! Their office and show room is lovely and they had a great selection. Andrea had a great knowledge of the carpet and was great at helping us with our selection. The installers were on time, efficient and tidy. If you haven't checked out Graham's Flooring & Design I highly recommend you do!

1557014400 54 - Reviews
Pam D.
5/05/2019

My parents had a tough issue with putting their carpet down. After several places refused to help Andrea contacted me and told me they could help us. I can't believe the great service we had, carpet is all down and my parents are thrilled. Thanks so much for helping us out with our issues. I highly recommend Graham's and will be a return customer.

1557014400 55 - Reviews
Theresa H.
5/05/2019

I was frustrated trying to make choices for a floor in a small bathroom. The staff at Grahams flooring helped me through that and quickly scheduled installers. It was done professionally and I was amazed as to how easy it was to get it done from beginning to end and the cost was very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone.

1557014400 56 - Reviews
Elaine L.
5/05/2019

Well done. As an architect, I’m a stickler for quality but I couldn’t be happier with the finished product.

1557014400 57 - Reviews
Brad M.
5/05/2019

We had planned to replace our carpet on the second floor and the stairs of our home for a while so when we finally decided to do it it was a big deal. I’m so glad we chose Graham’s Flooring because they understood and went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed, from helping with design ideas to coming back to adjust one spot on the stairs to make sure it was just right. Best customer experience I’ve had in a long time! Highly recommended.

1552610785 12 - Reviews
Tricia H.
3/15/2019

We had planned to replace our carpet on the second floor and the stairs of our home for a while so when we finally decided to do it it was a big deal. I’m so glad we chose Graham’s Flooring because they understood and went above and beyond to make sure we got exactly what we needed, from helping with design ideas to coming back to adjust one spot on the stairs to make sure it was just right. Best customer experience I’ve had in a long time! Highly recommended.

1552610784 6 - Reviews
Tricia H.
3/15/2019

David and I just remodeled our lake house and Graham's took good care of us with complete install of carpet, LVT, and tile trough out the house. Regina Dvorak was our sales representative and she is amazing to work with. Our flooring turned out beautiful and their customer service was superb!

1552427133 7 - Reviews
Mindy M.
3/12/2019

I worked with Andrea O'Connell at Graham's Flooring. Each time I walked in the door I was greeted warmly. Their customer service is excellent! Their office and show room is lovely and they had a great selection. Andrea had a great knowledge of the carpet and was great at helping us with our selection. The installers were on time, efficient and tidy. If you haven't checked out Graham's Flooring & Design I highly recommend you do!

1538084924 1 - Reviews
Pam D.
9/27/2018

Regina helped remodel a rental. Needed all new flooring and carpet. She understood that a rental is different from a primary home. We were more interested in durability/cost and Regina was a step ahead of me the entire time. Thank you Regina.

photo - Reviews
Jody R.
9/12/2018

This is s great company to work with. Andrea and Kevin were knowledgeable, thorough and extremely personable. Work was done when they said it would be. They were in contact with me and followed up throughout the whole process. Install team was professional, meticulously neat and did an excellent job. Would definitely recommend this company.

photo - Reviews
Debbie C.
9/08/2018

My parents had a tough issue with putting their carpet down. After several places refused to help Andrea contacted me and told me they could help us. I can't believe the great service we had, carpet is all down and my parents are thrilled. Thanks so much for helping us out with our issues. I highly recommend Graham's and will be a return customer.

1535380792 3 - Reviews
Theresa H.
8/27/2018

I was frustrated trying to make choices for a floor in a small bathroom. The staff at Grahams flooring helped me through that and quickly scheduled installers. It was done professionally and I was amazed as to how easy it was to get it done from beginning to end and the cost was very reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone.

photo - Reviews
Elaine L.
6/20/2018

Graham's did an excellent job on a recent carpet installation for us! We were on a tight schedule and they were very accommodating, quick to quote and install. They provided excellent customer service and the installers were on time, professional and efficient. Price was also competitive. I will certainly call them again on our next flooring job!

1525478400 58 - Reviews
Michele W.
5/05/2018

We were very impressed by the knowledge shared of their products as we made the decision on the type of flooring that would be best suited for our needs. They were always friendly and helpful during the decision process even though we took our time to make the final decision. The installers did a fantastic job and were so helpful and willing to accommodate our requests. The installation was finished in a timely manner. We are very happy with our new flooring. A great company!

1525478400 59 - Reviews
Eileen H.
5/05/2018

We have used Graham's for both a large order (carpet the house) and a small order (replace a couple of custom order blinds). Their prices are competitive, and their staff are professional and very friendly. The carpet installation had a couple of hiccups, but everything was quickly remedied to our satisfaction. I would recommend them to friends and family.

1525478400 60 - Reviews
Bob M.
5/05/2018

Fantastic company! Super accommodating and prompt, owners are amazing and are on top of everything. We love our remodel!!! We will definitely use Graham's Flooring for future projects. Highly recommend!

1525478400 61 - Reviews
Chrissy C.
5/05/2018

Grahams was a pleasure to work with. Excellent customer service all around. Everyone I came in contact with was pleasant. The staff was friendly and very knowledgeable. Regina and Carrie did a great job finding exactly what I was looking for. The two gentleman who came to install the carpet were on time, pleasant and efficient. The job was completed in less than the estimated amount of time. The carpet looks beautiful and I couldn't be happier. Looking forward to working with them on future home projects.

1525478400 62 - Reviews
Ronda W.
5/05/2018

Great service, Amazing people, you cant go wrong! They do amazing work.

1493942400 63 - Reviews
Cassandra S.
5/05/2017

Regina, Fernando, Martin and the rest of the Graham's Flooring crew were fantastic to work with! Our home addition turned out so well that we decided to add backsplash in the kitchen and overhaul the master shower! Very professional, good prices, and super friendly! Regina made sure we knew what was happening every step of the way and they always delivered on time. We are very happy customers!

1493942400 64 - Reviews
Leanne G.
5/05/2017

Due to a water heater catastrophe we used Grahams in a hurry. Twice within three months time. Both times they were fast to respond, efficient, a pleasure to work with and we love our new flooring. The owners Kevin and Andrea made a stressful time so much easier. We were so pleased that we added a brick wall to our project. Their installers were on time. Great to communicate with and did a great job. We couldn't be more pleased. I'm already planning my next project. Thank you Grahams!!!!

1493942400 65 - Reviews
nancy h.
5/05/2017

Graham's Flooring & Design did an amazing job helping us with our basement remodel. They were efficient, fast and the quality was superb. Their office manager Carrie had the best customer service as well! We highly recommend Graham's and will be using them again!

1493942400 66 - Reviews
Jordon P.
5/05/2017

Grahm's is the best flooring business I have ever worked with. Dealing with Dwayne was wonderful. He was the most enjoyable person I have dealt with throughout my entire remodel endeavor. He is very knowdlegable and got me exactly what I wanted. I couldn't me happier.

1493942400 67 - Reviews
Tricia B.
5/05/2017

We did flooring throughout our house and it looks amazing! We split it into 2 projects because we had a little flooding in one part. The customer service from start to finish was fantastic. The process was simple and on our timing. Not to mention how competitive the pricing was. They are knowledgeable and collaborative, and I really can't say enough good. Thank you Andrea, Regina, and Carrie! I will absolutely recommend you to anyone with flooring needs.

1493942400 68 - Reviews
Chakel P.
5/05/2017
Call Now